Call Now! (786) 326-0704

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Derrick W., Miami, FL

Comments: They provide great service, and do a great job!

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami Beach, FL

Comments: Great job and very professional

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Felton P., Miami, FL

Comments: When you call on them , old school is promptly there 2 take the call and their price for service is very reasonable finally they give u exactly what u ask for. PS with anything else there's room 4 improvement I give them 4 stars......

Review Date: 01/04/2014 | Author: Magdalena C., Miami Shores, FL

Comments: Fantastic people. They take great care of my yard. I hired them once and they've been with me ever since.

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: Ruth K., Miami Beach, FL

Comments: reliable and professional

Review Date: 04/04/2013 | Author: Damien B., Miami, FL

Comments: quick, easy and pro

Review Date: 01/19/2013 | Author: Barry G., Miami, FL

Comments: they are very helpful and very neat.

Review Date: 04/14/2012 | Author: Eric V., Miami, FL

Comments: Very professional and efficient.

Review Date: 09/22/2011 | Author: Shirley A., Miami, FL

Comments: Old School Landscaping called me within 2 minutes of my request. They came out the next morning and gave me a fair price. They came the following day and did the best job I've ever had done. I'm having them come once a month for maintenance services. Thank you for supplying such a wonderful company.

Review Date: 07/19/2011 | Author: Timur D., Miami, FL

Comments: Nice, friendly, and great quality of service. They got the job done quick, without damaging any plants. Also, they went out of their way to clean up some landscape waste I had piled up in my back yard without me asking, I really appreciated that. I am so happy with their service, that I have scheduled monthly services from them.

Review Date: 07/07/2011 | Author: Connie H., Miami, FL

Comments: called luis. he came out the same day. i explained to him what i needed and he listened and gave suggestions. hired him to mow and maintain my yard. he is doing a pretty decent job. i'm pleased with his work so far.

Review Date: 07/01/2011 | Author: Gerry C., Miami, FL

Comments: They were on time, removed all debris and did a great job

Review Date: 02/02/2011 | Author: Gayle Z., Miami, FL

Comments: They were knowledgeable, courteous, on time and they did a fantastic job. I will hire them the next time I need landscaping done.

Review Date: 12/02/2010 | Author: Jay A., Hialeah, FL

Comments: As a homeowner, I feel I can do most things on my own. So the lawn mower breaks down and I use ServiceMagic to find an affordable option. Old School Landscaping called quickly after my initial inquire and gave me a great quote. Luis and his staff showed up on time and quickly worked to get my lawn in tip top shape. Needless to say, I have asked Luis and his team to come back and service my lawn going forward. Thank You Luis and Old School Landscaping!

Review Date: 09/18/2010 | Author: John H., Miami, FL

Comments: .

Review Date: 08/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Called promptly and had the job done on time and budget.

Review Date: 07/21/2010 | Author: Ciello H., Miami, FL

Comments: They gave a good estimate,easy and quick scheduling of the job,and were very efficient.The day of the job,they came at 9am and left at 11am.Did a great job overall.

Review Date: 07/14/2010 | Author: Andrea D., Miami Beach, FL

Comments: Communicated well and understood what we needed for garden clean-up and lawn mowing. Courteous and reliable. Showed up on time and if running late (traffic or foul weather), they called to alert me. Neat and tidy. Were pleasant and thoughtful throughout. Great team! We will certainly use Old School Landscaping again.

Review Date: 06/28/2010 | Author: Paul F., Miami Beach, FL

Comments: Friendly, honest, and obliging, with reasonable pricing: a family venture, very pleasant operators.

Review Date: 06/21/2010 | Author: Dennis S., Miami, FL

Comments: Great price and they showed up on time and finished the job professionally. I have hired them on an on going basis.

Review Date: 04/09/2010 | Author: Vivian G., Miami, FL

Comments: Actually, they did a paint job for me, I needed two rooms to be painted. Their prices were reasonable, the gentleman that came to the house was on time and completed the work very efficiently. I'm very happy with the end result.

Review Date: 03/08/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Excellent price, less than 1/2 of the other recommendation by Service Magic. Very courteous, fast and had proper tools to do the job. Did not push for regular maintenance, but will use them from now on for any landscaping needs. 100% recommend to anyone looking for excellent service and great price.

Review Date: 03/02/2010 | Author: Dan Z., Miami, FL

Comments: .

Review Date: 09/17/2009 | Author: Charles G., Miami, FL

Comments: Very reliable, responsive, and reasonable pricing

Review Date: 09/09/2009 | Author: M F., Miami, FL

Comments: very hard working, nice people ! and Yes I would most definitely recommend them .

Review Date: 08/12/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Excellent service and price.

Review Date: 08/10/2009 | Author: Tony A., Miami Beach, FL

Comments: Luis and Vilma came and did VERY professional job. No pressure for a contract and did not oversell the service schedule in fact they told me I did not need their services as often as I imagined,They have my vote.

Review Date: 07/07/2009 | Author: Adam A., Miami, FL

Comments: VERY NICE, VERY REASONALBLE, AFFORDABLE, AND FLEXIBLE! THANK YOU!

Review Date: 06/01/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: They came on the same day and did a very good job.

Review Date: 05/10/2009 | Author: Connie B., Miami, FL

Comments: They responded promptly, did an outstanding job, and their bill was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Old School landscaping. Our yard has never looked this good.

Review Date: 01/11/2009 | Author: Caroline F., Miami, FL

Comments: They were the only company out of the three contacted that came back with a quote immediately. They were working on the job the following day excellent communiciation via cellphone and email for billing.

Review Date: 11/06/2008 | Author: Nelly B., Miami, FL

Comments: prompt answer. Took the time to look for the address and kept up communicating with the customer. fast and thorough work and service;delivered what was asked of them efficiently and dilligently. need them to return. I will follow-up with Vilma and Carmen. I thank them for a job well done.

Review Date: 10/28/2008 | Author: Ricardo .., ,

Comments: They came every 2 weeks to clean and check the work. They did a perfect job for the price.